Distinguished Alumni

Shailendra Kumar Singh, Governor of Rajasthan

Mr. Naresh Singh

Secretary Ministry of Finance.

Dr. Sajor Chouramani

Vice Chancellor, Lucknow

Shri Pankaj Pachauri

 Media Advisor to Prime Minister

Shri Aridaman Singh

Minister of Road Transport U.P. Govt.

Dr.Agam Prasad

Mathur-Former VC,Agra University and Guru of Radha sawmi sect.

Mohd. Islamullah Khan

Former VC , Agra University

Mr. M C Gupta

IAS (retd.) Former Chief Secretary , Haryana

Dr Janki Ballabh

Former Chairman SBI ,

Former Vigilance Commission

Central Vigilance Commission

Justice S D Agarwala

Former Chief Justice, High Court of Punjab and Haryana

Mr. Gyanendra Nath Gupta

 Joined IAS and retired as Chairman, Central Board of Direct Taxes, India

Air Vice Marshall A.K. Singh (Retd)

Mr. Meera Shankar

IFS , Former Indian Ambassador to the United States

Babu Gulab Rao

Noted Hindi Writer

Mr. S K Singh

Topped in IFS and held the record of highest marks ever secured. Later, Former Forein

Mr. M.S Chatwal

joined IFS and held several diplomat appointments abroad with a stint as Ambassador

Mr. Khursheed Alam Khan

Former Governor of Karnataka

Mr. S M H Barney

Former Governor , Haryana

Dr Shankar Dayal Sharma

Former President of India